Almar Sehver
PARTNER 
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY  LAWYER

almar@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, domain names, court disputes
Villu Pavelts
PARTNER 
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY

villu@aaa.ee



Specialization:
 trademarks


Tõnu Nelsas
PARTNER
PATENT ATTORNEY

tonu@aaa.ee



Specialization:
 patents, utility models

   
Ingrid Matsina
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
LAWYER

ingrid@aaa.ee 

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, domain names, court disputes
Mikas Miniotas
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY LAWYER

mikas@aaa.ee

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, customs matters, domain names, court disputes

Jürgen Toome
PARTNER
PATENT ATTORNEY

jyrgen@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 patents, utility models


   
Elle Mellik
PARTNER
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY

elle@aaa.ee

Specialization: trademarks


Linnar Puusepp
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY LAWYER
linnar@aaa.ee 

Specialization:
 trademarks, design, copyright, customs matters, court disputes
Martina Böckler-Lorvi
TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
martina@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 trademarks

   

Piret Niidas
PATENT ATTORNEY
piret@aaa.ee 


Specialization:
 patents, utility models
Lembit Mitt
PARTNER



Specialization:
 EP validation


   
Marius Jakulis Jason
FOUNDING PARTNER (AAA)
Urmas Kernu
FOUNDING PARTNER (AAA)

Jaak Ostrat, PhD
FOUNDING PARTNER (LASVET)

   
Thea Toomla
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY
thea@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 patents, utility models
Kadi Rahuoja
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY
kadi@aaa.ee


Specialization:
 patents, utility models


   
Riina Peinar
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY
riina@aaa.ee

Specialization: EP validation
Kairi Kask
ASSISTANT PATENT ATTORNEY
kairi@aaa.ee 

Specialization: EP validation, annuities

   

  
 
 
 
Elisa Näpping
OFFICE MANAGER, ASSISTANT
elisa@aaa.ee  
Anu Põder
MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT
anu@aaa.ee    
Marek Saarmark
ASSISTANT TRADEMARK ATTORNEY
marek@aaa.ee

Specialization:  trademarks
   
   


Meeli Saar
ACCOUNTANT
rmtp@aaa.ee